Hape Toys are here!! Just in time for Christmas

I have added a few Hape Toys to my “Shop” page. I recently discovered Hape toys and fell in love with the look, quality and commitment to safety.

Hape has a wide variety of toys for pretend play, learning toys, puzzles, infant toys, wood vehicles and much more. I have a limited quality, so get them while you can! The space ship toy is already sold, but if interested, please send me your name and I can let you know when I order more.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

